USF Alert:

Most courses on the Fort Wayne campus and USF Crown Point will continue to be conducted remotely throughout the summer.

Further information will be available at

Campus Offices

University Phone Numbers

Office Phone Nubmer
University Switchboard 260.399.7999
Admissions 260.399.8000
Academic & Career Development 260.399.8065
Athletics 260.399.8020
Business Office 260.399.8004
Career Outreach Center 260.399.8059
Financial Aid 260.399.8003
Help Desk 260.399.7700, ext 6027
Lee and Jim Vann Library 260.399.8060
Office of Service and Social Action 260.399.8080
Registrar’s Office 260.399.8061
Residential Life and Housing 260.399.8101
Security 260.399.7888
Student Affairs 260.399-8100
Work Study/Human Resources 260.399.8009

Academic Deans

School Dean
College of Adult and Distance Education Tricia Bugajski
College of Arts, Sciences and Business Dr. Andrea Geyer
College of Health Sciences Dr. Angela Harrell
Crown Point Site Dean Dr. Marsha King

Academic Department Chairs

Department Chair
Environmental Science Dr. Louise Weber
Kinesiology and Nutrition Dept Director Matthew Hopf
MBA Program Director Dr. Clifford Buttram
MHA Program Director Michelle Fleig-Palmer
Music Technology Program Director Miles Fulwider
Chief Nursing Officer Carolyn Yoder
Nursing: Simulation Lab Dawn Parker
Nursing Program Director: ASN Rita Deininger
Nursing Program Director: BSN Jennifer Richard
Nursing RN-BSN Program Director: Leah Scalf
Nurse Anesthesia Program Director Lisa Osborne
Philosophy and Theology Dr. Adam DeVille
Physical Therapy Assistant Mary Kay Solon
Physician Assistant Christopher Carlin
Radiologic Technology Donna Lyke
Social Work Lori Westropp
Surgical Technology Theresa Sorgen-Burleson


Department Name
President Fr. Eric Zimmer
Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Lance Richey
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Vice President for Finance and Operations Richard Bienz
Vice President for Student Affairs Dr. Robert A. Pastoor
Vice President of Administration Teresa Sordelet
Vice President for Enrollment Management Beth Terrell
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs Tricia Bugajski
Assistant Vice President for Mission Integration Sr. M. Anita Holzmer
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs Allen Machielson
Executive Director for Student Engagement & Residential Life Katie Dwyer-Zeman
Executive Director Academic and Career Development Center Natalie Wagoner
Director of Athletics Mike McCaffrey
Director of Campus Ministry Justin Aquila
Director of Career Advancement Matthew Hall
Director of Dining Services Scott Kammerer
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Dr. Paul Porter
Director of Experiential and Service Learning Katrina Boedeker
Director of General Education Tricia Bugajski
Director of Human Resources Carol Coffee
Director of Facilities and Events Nancy Money-Thompson
Director of Financial Aid
Director of First Year Experience & Student Leadership Kati Hultman-Schlabach
Executive Director of Information and Instructional Services Maureen McMahan
Director of META Andrea Robinson
Registrar Amanda Peters
Director of Security Ed LaRocque
Director of  Academic Advising Melissa Layton
Director of TRiO
Campus Shoppe Manager